Sex Headlines from 2016 that I’m Not Looking Forward To

Queering Women’s Masturbation: Give Your Sex Toys Female Names

I Stopped Shaving My Pubes and This Is What I Learned About Transgendered Women

I’m a Straight Cisgender Man into Pegging So Why Don’t I Get a Pride Flag?

The Subversive Activism of Redtube

Keep Your Masturbation Feminist: 10 sex fantasies starring Elizabeth Cady Stanton

Find a Sex-Toy that Pairs Well with Your Favorite Variety of Lentils

Are Body-Safe Materials in Sex Toys the Next Frontier for Civil Rights?

DIY: Put Glitter in Your Lube

Guide to Sleeping with Trans* Women (by Dan Savage)

I Replaced My Dildos with Kale

10 Pictures of Feminist Men You Can Masturbate To

How Trans* Women Are Overly Represented in Radical Sex Ed

If You Haven’t Tried Anal Are You Still a Feminist?

Hot Yoga for Your Butthole

How Cis-People Can Have Trans*-Positive Sex

10 sex fantasies starring elizabeth cady stanton

Leave a comment